Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Funky Nailysh'

The Nail Art of your imagination.

Nail art on natural nails


On va essayer de revenir!

Posted by Funky Nailysh' on January 15 2014, 19:18pm

Categories: #Funky Nailysh'

On va essayer de revenir!

Bonjour à tous et à toutes!

J'ai un peu (beaucoup) oublié mon blog.... Bon ok, j'ai complètement abandonné mon blog pendant plusieurs moi pour diverses raisons: vacances, boulot... et j'en passe. J'étais plutôt pas mal occupé - je suis toujours d'ailleurs - ce qui fait que je consacre moins de temps ici....

Je nail art beaucoup moins qu'avant car moins de temps: je travaille à plein temps 40h/semaine, donc quand je rentre à la maison, je ne saute pas tout de suite sur ma table pour nail arter, mais je me pose et essai de passer du temps avec mon doudou.

Enfin...

 

J'ai réouvert mon blog ce soir, à voir ce que ça va donner. Je vais essayer de poster des choses que j'ai posté sur facebook (pour celle qui n'ont pas face do bouc) histoire d'animer un peu cet espace..... Mais je ne promet rien, sauf que je ferais au mieux!

 

A très vite!!

*** *** *** ***

Hi everybody!

 

I kinda forgot my blog for a little while because of a life changing style.... I'm working full time now (40h/week) so I have a lot less time for myself compare to before.

 

I also "nail art" a lot less because when I come home, I don't feel like sitting on my table and find inspiration for a nail art, but I want to have some time for my boyfriend and myself.

 

Anyway, I logged in tonight "just to see", and I will try to put some old stuff that I already published on my facebook page, for the ones that do not have facebook :) I'll do my best :)

 

Talk to you soon!!

Comment on this post
D
Wonderful post.Thank you for sharing your information.The dissertation writing service is mainly providing their service to the students for the writing purpose entity. it is helps to meet so many challenges in this world.
Reply

Blog archives

We are social!

Recent posts